Dj Jimmy W BESI (BIZMIXING) – back to oldies (FUNKOT mandarin 2011)

01. Jiu Gang Tang Boi Bo
02. Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin
03. shi fou zhen de ai wo
04. Wo De Jiao Ao
05. Ai Wo De Ren He Wo Ai De Ren
06. Qi Li Xiang
07. Dou Shi Wo Cuo
08. Qin Ai De Bu Yao Li Kai Wo
09. Lao Shu Ai Da Mi
10. Ai Ni Shi Fen Lei Qi Fen
11. Jin Ye Ni Hui Bu Hui Lai
12. Ceng Jing Zui Mei

Download here

Categories: Chinese Fungkot, DJ Jimmy W BESI, Fungkot, Fungky Kota, Fungky Mix, Mandarin Fungkot | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: