Mixtape – Juni 2011

1. Angel 2
2. Tak Rela
3. Love The Way You Lie
4. Broken Consentrate
5. Dangerous Silver And Gold
6. Come On Clap Your Hands
7. On The Floor
8. Fangky To The Beat
9. Break Your Heart
10. Imortall
11. Megamix
12. Got To El Ritmo
13. Ching Pu Yau Li Khai Wo
14. Sanctuary New
15. Club Can’t Handle Me
16. Cen Te Ai Wo

Download here

Categories: Fungkot, Fungky Kota, Fungky Mix | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: