Mixtape Gundala

01. Right Waiting 4 U
02. Kisah Lalu
03. Pudar
04. Ni Dao Di Ai Shui
05. Tung Hua
06. Everytime We Touch
07. Miracle Summer Strom
08. LOnely
09. I`M In Love
10. Purnama Merindu
11. THe Book Is In THe Table Vs My Lecon
12. Axel F
13. The Funky
14. River Fantasy
15. Blue Dream
16. Tak Bisakah
17. Dream Of Polaris

Download here (65.79 MB)

Categories: Fungkot, Fungky Mix, Gundala, Mixtape | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: